In The Woods, Debemur Morti Productions, Norway, 2016, News, Rock, Metal, Progressive

Norwegian progressive metallers In The Woods… are going to release their new, fifth album, entitled ‘Cease The Day’, on November 23rd via Debemur Morti Productions. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Empty Streets
2. Substance Vortex
3. Respect My Solitude
4. Cloud Seeder
5. Still Yearning
6. Strike Up with the Dawn
7. Transcending Yesterdays
8. Cease the Day

The group now presents the new song ‘Empty Streets’, you can listen below: