Spanish melodic death metal band In Thousand Lakes have just revealed the cover art, tracklist and 1st advance single of what will be their new 7-song ‘Ep that will be entitled ‘Evolution’ which will be released through Xtreem Music next September 25th. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

Tracklist for ‘Evolution’ is as follows:

1. Murder Castle
2. N.W.O
3. Into the Mirror
4. Black History
5. Proteus
6. Love and Death
7. Breaking the Chains (Dokken cover)

‘Evolution’ contains 6 new tracks and a cover version of the classic ‘Breaking the Chains’ by Dokken in which they have the collaboration with a guitar solo by Pedro J. Monge (VHÄLDEMAR) and vocalist Leire Tejada.

Listen to the new song ‘Into The Mirror’: