Spanish melodic death metallers In Thousand Lakes are going to release a new, still untitled album in 2018, via Xtreem Music. The group presents a new song, entitled ‘Proteus’ in form of a lyric video, you can watch below. Additionally, the track can be downloaded for free at Xtreem Music’s Bandcamp here.