Death metal masters Incantation are due to release their new album “Sect of Vile Divinities” on August 21st through Relapse Records. For that cause, they present the lyric video for the track “Propitiation”.

Sect of Vile Divinities Tracklist:

1. Ritual Impurity (Seven of the Sky is One)
2. Propitiation
3. Entrails of the Hag Queen
4. Guardians from the Primeval
5. Black Fathom’s Fire
6. Ignis Fatuus
7. Chant of Formless Dread
8. Shadow-Blade Masters of Tempest and Maelstrom
9. Scribes of the Stygian
10. Unborn Ambrosia
11. Fury’s Manifesto
12. Siege Hive