Listenable Insanity Records, Inhuman Condition, 2021, News, Thrash, Death, Video, U.S.A.

US death/thrashers Inhuman Condition are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘Rat°God’, on June 4th via Listenable Insanity Records. The group consists of Terry Butler (Obituary, ex-Death, ex-Massacre) on bass, Taylor Nordberg (Goregang, Ribspreader, etc.) on guitars and Jeramie Kling (Ex Deo, Venom Inc., The Absence, etc.) on vocals/drums. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Euphoriphobia
2. The Neck Step
3. Planetary Paroxysm
4. Killing Pace
5. Gravebound
6. Tyrantula
7. Rat°God
8. Crown of Mediocrity
9. Fait Accompli

The group presents the music video for the song ‘Killing Pace’: