Insidious Disease, News, Death, 2020, Video, International, Nuclear Blast

Death metal supergroup Insidious Disease, featuring Groo (ex-Morgoth, etc.), Silenoz (Dimmu Borgir, etc.), Shane Embury (Napalm Death, etc.), Cyrus (Susperia, Etc.) and Tony Laureano (ex-Nile, etc.), has just released the sophomore album ‘After Death’ via Nuclear Blast. The group presents the music video for the song ‘Invisible War’.

Watch the video here: