Insidious Disease, Death, News, Nuclear Blast, 2020

Death metal supergroup Insidious Disease, featuring Groo (ex-Morgoth, etc.), Silenoz (Dimmu Borgir, etc.), Shane Embury (Napalm Death, etc.), Cyrus (Susperia, Etc.) and Tony Laureano (ex-Nile, etc.), is going to release the sophomore album ‘After Death’ via Nuclear Blast, later in this year.

The group presents the first single of the album ‘Enforcers Of The Plague’. Listen to it here: