Finnish melodic death metallers Insomnium announce the release of their forthcoming record, entitled “Heart Like A Grave”, out on October 4th via Century Media records. The album is mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren. Meanwhile, the band announces the addition of their new guitar player, Jani Liimatainen, ex-guitarist of Sonata Arctica, currently on The Dark Element.
HEART LIKE A GRAVE tracklisting
1. Wail of the North
2. Valediction
3. Neverlast
4. Pale Morning Star
5. And Bells They Toll
6. The Offering
7. Mute Is My Sorrow
8. Twilight Trails
9. Heart Like a Grave
10. Karelia