German legendary speed metallers Iron Angel are going to release their third full length album, entitled ‘Hellbound’, on May 4th 2018 via Mighty Music. Check the cover artwork below.

iron angel cover

Pre-orders for the ‘Hellbound’ album (released on ltd. edition colour LP, black LP, CD & digital) and the first official single and music video release will follow in January next year.

Iron Angel line-up:

Dirk Schröder – vocals
Didy Mackel – bass
Mitsch Meyer – guitars
Robert Altenbach – guitars
Mäx Behr – drums

Watch the official lyric video for the re-recorded track ‘The Unnamed One’ here: