U.S.A., Relapse Records, 2018, Split, Hardcore, Crossover, Death, Iron reagan, Gatecreeper

US crossover/hardcore group Iron Reagan and death metallers Gatecreeper announced the release of a split ‘Ep, that is going to be released via Relapse Records on March 2nd. Mixing handled by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios, and it will feature new songs from each band. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Side A – Iron Reagan
1. Warning
2. Paper Shredder
3. Take the Fall
4. Proudly Unaccountable
5. Burn for This

Side B – Gatecreeper
1. Daybreak (Intro)
2. Dead Inside
3. War Has Begun

Listen to Iron Reagan’s ‘Paper Shredder’ here:

Listen to Gatecreeper’s ‘War Has Begun’ here: