Isole, News, Music video, Heavy, Doom, Epic, Sweden, 2023, Hammerheart Records

Swedish epic doom metallers Isole are going to release their new, eighth full length album, entitled ‘Anesidora’, on March 10th via Hammerheart Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Songs of the Whales
2. Forgive Me
3. Monotonic Scream
4. Twisted Games
5. In Abundance
6. Open Your Mind
7. Vanity

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘The Songs of the Whales’: