The new and third full-length-album of the deadly mastermind-duo Johansson & Speckmann has been baptized “Edge Of The Abyss” and will be released via Soulseller Records in September 2016. The cover artwork, was created by Roberto Toderico.


  1. Perpetuate The Lie
  2. You’ve Stepped On A Dime
  3. Misanthropy
  4. Turn It Around
  5. The Last Witness Is Barely Alive
  6. The One They All Despised
  7. The Edge Of The Abyss
  8. A Concept
  9. Already In Disguise