Finnish melodic death/power metallers Kalmah are going to release their new, eighth album, entitled ‘Palo’, on April 6th via Spikefarm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Blood Ran Cold
2. The Evil Kin
3. The World of Rage
4. Into the Black Marsh
5. Take Me Away
6. Paystreak
7. Waiting in the Wings
8. Through the Shallow Waters
9. Erase and Diverge
10. The Stalker

The group presents the new song ‘The Evil Kin’ in the form of a lyric video. Check it here: