Kampfar, Black, Pagan, Norway, 2019, News, Video, Indie Recordings

Norwegian black metallers Kampfar are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Ofidians Manifest’ on May 3rd via Indie Recordings. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Syndefall
2. Ophidian
3. Dominans
4. Natt
5. Eremitt
6. Skamløs!
7. Det sorte

The group presents the new song ‘Syndefall’:

In case you’ve missed it, watch the video for the new song ‘Ophidian’ here: