Watch below the official visualizer for “Embrace”, taken from the new album “Mount of the Congregation” that Karma Violens will release in the next weeks.
1. Necropolis
2. Embrace
3. One Way Journey
4. The Observer
5. Great Old Ithaqua
6. My Storm Upon You
7. Kingdome of the Deserters
8. Exodus
9. Mount of the Congregation
10. Fly into Starlight
11. Mark on my Forehead
12. Light Beyond the Event Horizon