Canadian melodic death metal heavyweights, Kataklysm, have revealed details for their 14th full-length studio album, “Unconquered,” which will be unleashed on September 25 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Unconquered tracklisting:

1. The Killshot
2. Cut Me Down
3. Underneath The Scars
4. Focused To Destroy You
5. The Way Back Home
6. Stitches
7. Defiant
8. Icarus Falling
9. When It’s Over

Today, the band release the first single entitled, “The Killshot”. Watch the video directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome, below: