Three years after the powerful “Autopsychosis”, Russia’s Katalepsy set the release of their second album “Gravenous Hour”, which will be out on the 27th of May through Unique Leader Records.

The album’s artwork was done by W. Smerdulak and it’s a sight to see, while the band has released a lyric video of a brand new track for us to enjoy.

Track listing below:

1. In The Dark Of Stars
2. Blinded Sultan
3. To The Lords Of Nihil
4. Critical Black Mass
5. The Long Bright Darkness
6. Monastery Of Nothing
7. After Omega
8. Grave New World
9. Ghoul Inquisitor
10. Tephra
11. In The River Of Red

You can pre-order “Gravenous Hour” here (

Katalepsy on Facebook (

Listen to “Critical Black Mass”: