Norwegian melodic black/death metallers Keep Of Kalessin are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Katharsis’, on March 24th via Back On Black Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Katharsis
2. Hellride
3. The Omni
4. War of the Wyrm
5. From the Stars and Beyond
6. Journey’s End
7. The Obsidian Expanse
8. Throne of Execration

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Katharsis’: