Rising from the ashes of Agalloch and Giant Squid, a new group is born: Khôrada. Featuring former Agalloch members Don Anderson (guitar), Jason Walton (bass) and Aesop Dekker (drums) alongside ex-Giant Squid guitarist/vocalist Aaron John Gregory. Today, the band has unveiled the artwork, tracklisting and first new single, ‘Ossify’, from the upcoming record, entitled ‘Salt’, that is going to be released on July 20th via Prophecy Productions.


SALT Tracklisting:
1. Edeste
2. Seasons Of Salt
3. Water Rights
4. Glacial Gold
5. Augustus
6. Wave State
7. Ossify

Listen to the new song ‘Ossify’ here:


Band contact: