Sweden’s KING OF ASGARD return with a brand new album which breathes new life into epic Nordic metal. The album, entitled ‘:taudr:’will be released  via Trollmusic on March 17, 2017.

:taudr: Tracklisting

  1. The Curse and the Wanderer
  2. Death and a new Sun
  3. :taudr:
  4. …for the Fury of the Norse
  5. Upon raging Waves (cover)

Watch the trailer: