KK's Priest, Heavy, News, 2021, England

KK’s Priest, the group formed by ex-Judas Priest founding guitarist K.K. Downing announced the release of their debut album, entitled ‘Sermons Of The Sinner’.

In addition to Downing, KK’s Priest includes former Judas Priest members Tim “Ripper” Owens (vocals) and Les Binks (drums), as well as guitarist A.J. Mills (Hostile) and bassist Tony Newton (Voodoo Six). The band’s debut will be released globally by Explorer1 Music Group as a part of the partnership K.K Downing signed in early 2020.

Visit their facebook page here for a snipet and follow their official site here.