KK's Priest, U.K., 2021, News, Video, Heavy

UK heavy metallers KK’s Priest are going to release their debut album ‘Sermons Of The Sinner‘ on August 20th. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Incarnation
2. Hellfire Thunderbolt
3. Sermons Of The Sinner
4. Sacerdote Y Diabolo
5. Raise Your Fists
6. Brother Of The Road
7. Metal Though And Through
8. Wild And Free
9. Hail For The Priest
10. Return Of The Sentinel

The group now presents the new song ‘Hellfire Thunderbolt’ in the form of a music video: