Kreator, Thrash, Germany, News, 2022, Nuclear Blast Records

German thrashers Kreator are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Hate Über Alles’, on June 3rd via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Hate über alles
2. Killer of Jesus
3. Crush the Tyrants
4. Strongest of the Strong
5. Become Immortal
6. Conquer and Destroy
7. Midnight Sun
8. Demonic Future
9. Pride Comes Before the Fall
10. Dying Planet
11. Sergio Corbucci Is Dead

The group now presents the new, opening track of the album ‘Hate über alles’, in the form of a music video: