N.W.O.B.H.M., News, Cruz Del Sur Music, U.S.A.,Lady Beast, Lyric Video, Tracklist, Cover Artwork

N.W.O.B.H.M.-inspired upstarts LADY BEAST have issued a lyric video for “Every Giant Shall Fall”, a song from their forthcoming sophomore album “Vicious Breed”, which will be released on 17th November 2017 via Italy’s Cruz Del Sur Music.

“Vicious Breed” – Tracklist:

  1. Seal The Hex
  2. Lone Hunter
  3. The Way
  4. Always With Me
  5. Get Out
  6. Every Giant Shall Fall
  7. SkyGraves
  8. Vicious Breed

http://www.cruzdelsurmusic.com / https://www.facebook.com/cruzdelsurmusic