US heavy metallers Leather are going to release their new, third full length album, entitled ‘We Are The Chosen’, on November 25 via SPV/Steamhammer. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. We Take Back Control
2. Always Been Evil
3. Shadows
4. Off with Your Head
5. We Are the Chosen
6. Tyrants
7. Hallowed Ground
8. Dark Days
9. Who Rules the World
10. The Glory in the End

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘We Are The Chosen’: