Leng Tch'e, Death, Grindcore, Season Of Mist, 2017, Belgium, News, Video

Belgian death/grinders Leng Tch’e are going to release their sixth full length, entitled ‘Razorgrind’, on August 25 via Season Of Mist. It has been seven years since their last album (‘Hypomanic’). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

leng tch'e cover

‘Razorgrind’ tracklist:
1. Gundog Allegiance
2. Indomitable
3. Cibus
4. Spore
5. AnarChristic
6. Stentor of Doom
7. Redundant
8. Commitment Fail
9. The Red Pill
10. Species. Path. Extinction.
11. Guinea Swine
12. Cirrhosis
13. I Am the Vulture
14. Magellanic Shrine

The group presents the music video for the new song ‘Stentor Of Doom’. Watch it here: