The new record by the black metal masters Leviathan from the U.S. is named “Scar Sighted” and it will be released on the 3rd of March, 2015 through Profound Lore Records. The record will be the band’s follow-up of 2011’s “Massive Conspiracy Against All Life” and it will contain ten compositions.

“Scar Sighted” was mixed by Billy Anderson and it will come in boxed CD edition (including paintings by Wrest himself) as well as vinyl and digital version. Track listing is shown below:

1. –
2. The Smoke Of Their Torment
3. Dawn Vibration
4. Gardens Of Coprolite
5. Wicked Fields Of Calm
6. Within Thrall
7. A Veil Is Lifted
8. Scar Sighted
9. All Tongues Toward
10. Aphonos