Today, Debemur Morti Productions is releasing the split Lp of French Blut Aus Nord with Americans Ævangelist, entitled ‘Codex Obscura Nomina’. The album includes one EP-length track by Ævangelist named ‘Threshold of the Miraculous’ and four tracks by Blut Aus Nord, which are themselves parts of a unified work called ‘Spectral Subsonic Waves (The Sound is an Organic Matter)’.

You can listen to the full split below: