Legendary grindcore death metal band LOCK UP are gearing up to release their new album “The Dregs of Hades”. Recorded in various parts of the world and mixed by Seba Puente at Audiocustom Studio in Santiago, Chile, the album features the dual vomit storms of Kevin Sharp (Brutal Truth) and the returning Tomas Lindberg (At the Gates, Disfear). Joining the band on skin battery is Adam Jarvis (Misery Index, Pig Destroyer), with grind mammoth Shane Embury (Napalm Death) handling the low-end terror and Anton Reisenegger (Brujeria, Pentagram Chile) providing the rusted six-string riff assault. The visual insanity is the work of Chariot of Black Moth.

“The Dregs of Hades” will be released in various formats on November 26, 2021.

Tracklisting :
1 Death Itself, Brother Of Sleep (Intro) 01:43
2 Hell Will Plague The Ruins  02:24
3 The Dregs Of Hades 02:01
4 Black Illumination  03:56
5 Dark Force Of Conviction  02:17
6 Misdirection Thief  02:11
7 Dead Legions  02:21
8 Triumph Of The Grotesque  02:54
9 Nameless Death  02:10
10 A Sinful Life Of Power  03:12
11 Ashes   02:39
12 The Blind Beast  02:16
13 Reign On In Hell  02:37
14 Crucifixion Of Distorted Existence  06:08

Discography :

Pleasure pave Sewers (1999 Nuclear blast)
Hate breeds Suffering (2002 Nuclear blast)
Play Fast or Die – Live in Japan CD (2005 Feto – Toy’s factory)
Necropolis Transparent (2011 Nuclear Blast)
Demonizaton ( 2017 Listenable)
Play Fast or Die –  Live in Japan vinyl ( 2021 Listenable)
The Dregs Of Hades (2021 Listenable)

Band line up :
Kevin Sharp ( vocals)
Tomas Lindberg (vocals)
Adam Jarvis ( drums)
Anton Reisenegger (guitars)
Shane Embury (bass)