Finnish monsters Lordi are back with their 18th record this year, which is entitled “Screem Writers Guild”. The album is due on March 31st via Atomic Fire Records, and is also the first album to feature new guitarist Kone after Amen’s departure back in May 2022. The first single off the album is called “Lucyfer Prime Evil”.


1. Dead Again Jayne
2. SCG XVIII: Nosferuiz Horror Show
3. Unliving Picture Show
4. Inhumanoid
5. Thing In The Cage
6. Vampyro Fang Club
7. The Bride
8. Lucyfer Prime Evil
9. Scarecrow
10. Lycantropical Island
11. In The Castle Of Dracoolove
12. The SCG Awards
13 Heavengeance
14. End Credits