Death Metal, Funeral Doom, News,U.S.A.,Profound Lore Records,2017,Loss,Tracklist,Cover Artwork,Trailer

Six doomed years in creation since their debut LP’ Despond’, Nashville, Tennessee melancholic death/funeral doom metal band LOSS have completed work on their new LP ‘Horizonless’, one of the most anticipated death/doom metal releases of the year set for release on May 19th on CD/2xLP/Digital.

Featuring guest vocals from Wrest of LEVIATHAN, Stevie Floyd of Taurus/Dark Castle, and Billy Anderson on the closing track ‘When Death Is All’ and featuring artwork from Adam Burke of Nightjar Illustration, track listing for “Horizonless” goes as follows:

1.The Joy Of All Who Sorrow
3.All Grows On Tears
4.Moved Beyond Murder
6.The End Steps Forth
9.When Death Is All