Lunar Chamber, Death, Progressive, News, 2023, 20 Buck Spin

Progressive death metallers Lunar Chamber are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘Shambhallic Vibrations’, on April 28th via 20 Buck Spin. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Intro (Shambhallic Vibrations)
2. Spirit Body and the Seeing Self
3. Interlude (Ancient Sage)
4. The Bohdi Tree
5. III. Crystalline Blessed Light Flows… From Violet Mountains Into Lunar Chambers

The group now presents the new track ‘Spirit Body And The Seeing Self’: