German Heavy Metal outfit Luzifer announce that their first full length “IRON SHACKLES” is gonna be out on the 25th March via High Roller Records.

Pre-order start and first single drop on 11th February.
1. Iron Shackles
2. Barrow Downs
3. Faltige Schwingen Über Loudun
4. Hexer (In Dreiteufelsnamen)
5. Wrath Of The Sorcerers
6. Der Goldene Reiter
7. Attila (Blazing Hooves)
Cover artwork by Velio Josto.