U.S.A., 2017, News, Video, Machine Head, Nuclear Blast, Thrash, Groove

US groove/thrash metallers Machine Head are going to release their ninth full length album, entitled ‘Catharsis’, on January 26th via Nuclear Blast. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

machine head cover

‘Catharsis’ tracklist

1. Volatile
2. Catharsis
3. Beyond the Pale
4. California Bleeding
5. Triple Beam
6. Kaleidoscope
7. Bastards
8. Hope Begets Hope
9. Screaming at the Sun
10. Behind a Mask
11. Heavy Lies the Crown
12. Psychotic
13. Grind You Down
14. Razorblade Smile
15. Eulogy

The group shared a live video for the song ‘Now We Die’. The footage was captured at a show the band performed at The Regency Ballroom in San Francisco, CA back in 2015. More video footage from that show will be included on a bonus DVD featured with the CD/DVD digipak edition of the band’s new release, ‘Catharsis’.