Madball, U.S.A., 2018, News, Video, Hardcore, Nuclear Blast

US hardcore legends Madball are going to release their new album, entitled ‘For The Cause’, on June 15th via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

»For The Cause« – Track Listing:

01. Smile Now Pay Later
02. Rev Up (feat. Sick Jacken)
03. Freight Train
04. Tempest
05. Old Fashioned
06. Evil Ways (feat. Ice-T)
07. Lone Wolf
08. Damaged Goods
09. The Fog (feat. Tim Timebomb & Steve Whale)
10. Es Tu Vida
11. For You
12. For The Cause
Bonus Track (CD & LP only):
13. Confessions

To give their fans a glimpse of what’s to come, the band has launched the first single ‘Old Fashioned’. Check out the lyric video here: