Swedish rockers Maggot Heart premiere a new song and music video titled “Sex Breath”. The track is taken from their new album “Mercy Machine”, out in stores now on Rapid Eye Records. The song features Gottfrid Åhman (In Solitude, Reveal, PÅGÅ) on guitar. The album was co-produced and mixed by Martin “Konie” Ehrencrona (Viagra Boys, In Solitude, Obliteration).

Check out now “Sex Breath” below:

Previous articleHjelvik – Welcome to Hel
Next articleOld Dirty Buzzard – Old Dirty Buzzard
Lilliana Tseka
Surrealism : Pure psychic automatism, by which one proposes to express, either verbally, in writing, or by any other manner, the real functioning of thought. Dictation of thought in the absence of all control exercised by reason, outside of all aesthetic and moral preoccupation. Surrealism is based on the belief in the superior reality of certain forms of previously neglected associations, in the omnipotence of dream, in the disinterested play of thought. It tends to ruin once and for all other psychic mechanisms and to substitute itself for them in solving all the principal problems of life.