Majesty, Germany, 2023, News, Heavy, Music Video, Reaper Entertainment

German heavy metallers Majesty are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Back To Attack’, on April 28th via Reaper Entertainment. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Oath of Truth
2. Back to Attack
3. Demon War
4. Glorious Warriors
5. Never Kneel
6. Freedom Child
7. Age of Glory
8. Saviors in the Dark
9. A Hero´s Storm
10. In the Silence
11. Our Time Has Come
12. Heralds of the Storm

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Freedom Child’: