Make Them Die Slowly is a group that founded last year (2020) and it consists of Walter, Doofus, Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh, etc.) and Drunk (Fukpig, etc.). The group delivers an industrialized, blackened version of groovy metalcore. In 2020 they released two full lengths.

The group now presents the single ‘My Bloody Valentine’. Enjoy!