German metal duo Mantar has announced that they will be releasing a mini covers album entitled, “Grungetown Hooligans II” on June 26th. The record will be released through their own label MantaRecordings and will be available on vinyl, digital and compact disc formats.

To pre-order the album, click here

The tracklisting reads as follows:

1. The Bomb (L7)
2. Puss (The Jesus Lizard)
3. 100% (Sonic Youth)
4. Ghost Highway (Mazzy Star)
5. Can I Run (L7)
6. Bruise Violet (Babes In Toyland)
7. Who You Drivin’ Now (Mudhoney)
8. Knot (7 Year Bitch)