Norwegian black metal veterans Mayhem announce that they will release their sixth studio album, entitled “Daemon” on October 25th. The pre-order for all formats will start on August 30th. The album follows “Esoteric Warfare”, which was released in 2014 through Season Of Mist. “Daemon” will be out via Century Media Records.
Track list:
1. The Dying False King
2. Agenda Ignis
3. Bad Blood
4. Malum
5. Falsified And Hated
6. Aeon Daemonium
7. Worthless Abomination Destroyed
8. Daemon Spawn
9. Of Worms And Ruins
10. Invoke The Oath