Meshuggah, Sweden, News, 2022, Technical, Groove, Thrash, Sweden, Atomic Fire Records

Swedish technical groove/thrash metallers Meshuggah are going to release their new, eleventh full length album, entitled ‘Immutable’, on April 1st via Atomic Fire Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Broken Cog
2. The Abysmal Eye
3. Light the Shortening Fuse
4. Phantoms
5. Ligature Marks
6. God He Sees in Mirrors
7. They Move Below
8. Kaleidoscope
9. Black Cathedral
10. I Am that Thirst
11. The Faultless
12. Armies of the Preposterous
13. Past Tense