Metal Church, Heavy, Nuclear Blast Records, Rat Pak REcords, King Records, 2018, U.S.A.
Photo Credit: Melissa Castro

US heavy metal legends Metal Church announced the release of their 12th studio album, entitled ‘Damned If You Do’. The album is going to be released on December 7th via Nuclear Blast Records, (Rat Pak Records/America & King Records/Japan). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘Damned If You Do’ – Track Listing:

01. Damned If You Do
02. The Black Things
03. By The Numbers
04. Revolution Underway
05. Guillotine
06. Rot Away
07. Into The Fold
08. Monkey Finger
09. Out Of Balance
10. The War Electric