Metal Church, Heavy, 2023, News, Video, U.S.A., Rat Pak Records

US heavy metallers Metal Church are going to release their new full length album, entitled ‘Congregation Of Annihilation’, on May 26th via Rat Pak Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Another Judgement Day
2. Congregation of Annihilation
3. Pick a God and Prey
4. Children of the Lie
5. Me the Nothing
6. Making Monsters
7. Say a Prayer with 7 Bullets
8. These Violent Thrills
9. All That We Destroy
10. My Favorite Sin
11. Salvation

The group now presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Pick A God And Prey’: