Michael Schenker Fest, Hard Rock, News, Lyric Video, 2018, Nuclear Blast

Michael Schenker Fest‘s debut album, entitled ‘Ressurection’, is going to be released on March 2nd via Nuclear Blast. Besides Michael Schenker and the three M.S.G. singers Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet and Robin McAuley, you can also hear Doogie White (Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock) as well as musicians Steve Mann (guitars, keyboards), Ted McKenna (drums) and Chris Glen (bass). In addition, there are also some guest appearances from Kirk Hammett, Wayne Findlay and Michael Voss-Schoen included. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

Michael Schenker Fest, News, 2018, Nuclear Blast Records, Hard Rock, Trailer,2018,

01. Heart And Soul
02. Warrior
03. Take Me To The Church
04. Night Moods
05. The Girl With The Stars In Her Eyes
06. Everest
07. Messin’ Around
08. Time Knows When It´s Time
09. Anchors Away
10. Salvation
11. Livin‘ A Life Worth Livin‘
12. The Last Supper

Bonus DVD
01. Warrior (video clip)
02. Michael Schenker Fest – The Documentation
03. Michael Schenker Fest – Interview
04. Michael Schenker Fest at Loudpark 2017

The group presents the lyric video for the new song ‘Heart And Soul’, you can watch below: