German heavy/hard rockers MSG are going to release a new full length, entitled ‘Universal’, on May 27th via Atomic Fire Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘Universal’ tracklisting:

1. Emergency
2. Under Attack
3. Calling Baal
4. A King Has Gone
5. The Universe
6. Long Long Road
7. Wrecking Ball
8. Yesterday Is Dead
9. London Calling
10. Sad Is The Song
11. Au Revoir
12. Turn Off The World (Digipack bonus track)
13. Fighter (Digipack bonus track)

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Emergency’: