Australian atmospheric/ambient black metallers Midnight Odyssey are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Biolume Part 2 – The Golden Orb’, on March 19th via I, Voidhanger Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Dawn-Bringer
2. The Saffron Flame
3. Golden Orb
4. Rise of Thunder
5. Aurora Burning
6. The Unconquered Star
7. Below Horizon
8. The Chains Become Mine (Helios Invictus)
9. When the Fires Cool

The group now presents the new song ‘Below Horizon’: