Midnight, Black, Speed, U.S.A., 2022, News, Metal Blade Records

US blackened speed metallers Midnight are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Let There Be Witchery’, on March 4th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Telepathic Nightmare
2. Frothing Foulness
3. In Sinful Secrecy
4. Nocturnal Molestation
5. More Torment
6. Let There Be Sodomy
7. Devil Virgin
8. Snake Obsession
9. Villainy Wretched Villainy
10. Szex Witchery

Listen to the new song ‘Szex Witchery’: