Misery Index, Death, Grindcore, 2018, News, U.S.A., Season Of Mist

Death Metal extremists MISERY INDEX are now premiering the second track taken from their upcoming album ‘Rituals of Power’. The new offering is slated for release on March 08th, 2019 via Season of Mist. The title track is now streaming in the form of a lyric video at the link below.