Monster Magnet, U.S.A., 2017, News, Napalm Records, Rock 'n' Roll, Hard Rock

Monster Magnet are going to release their new, eleventh studio album, entitled ‘Mindfucker’, on March 23rd via Napalm Records. This will be the first studio album since 2013’s ‘Last Patrol’. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

monster magnet cover

1. Rocket Freak
2. Soul
3. Mindfucker
4. I’m God
5. Drowning
6. Ejection
7. Want Some
8. Brainwashed
9. All Day Midnight
10. When The Hammer Comes Down


(Header photo by Jeremy Saffer)