US death metal legends Monstrosity are going to release their new album, entitled ‘The Passage Of Existence’, on September 7th via Metal Blade Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

The Passage Of Existence track-listing
1. Cosmic Pandemia
2. Kingdom Of Fire
3. Radiated
4. Solar Vacuum
5. The Proselygeist
6. Maelstrom
7. Eyes Upon The Abyss
8. Dark Matter Invocation (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
9. The Hive
10. Eternal Void (ltd. Digi-CD bonus)
11. Century
12. Slaves To The Evermore

The group now presents the new song ‘Radiated’. Listen to it here:

Monstrosity line-up:
Mike Hrubovcak – vocals
Lee Harrison – drums
Mike Poggione – bass
Mark English – guitars
Matt Barnes – guitars